Double Booked!

7 Jun

So, silly me ended up registering for two races on the same day via the New York Road Runners. They are:

The NYRR does not allow for refunds, so I am going to lose $$ on one of them. They also do not allow for bib transfers (And were I do to this and they find out, I’d be banned for life. Seriously). So I need you, my  lovely readers, to help me decide! I want to both, but obviously I cannot be in both places at once.

I like the NY Giants one because it takes place at MetLife Stadium and the finish line is the end zone! How cool is that?! Buuuut I like the Achilles Hope and Possibility race because it’s for a good cause, plus a slightly longer distance.

Woe is this runner. (cough) Run nerd (cough).

Thanks so much for helping me decide!

One Response to “Double Booked!”

  1. jamievictoriatomc June 7, 2012 at 5:16 PM #

    voted 🙂

Leave a Reply

