Motivational Monday!

10 Sep

Happy Monday, lovelies! Here is some motivational mantras that I love (and hope that they motivate you as well)!

And my personal fave:

LOLZ!!

What are some of your favorite motivational quotes? Email me & comment to Β me your favorites! You can find some more of my favorites on my Pinterest! Have a great start to the week!

5 Responses to “Motivational Monday!”

  1. Danielle (@itsaharleyylife) September 10, 2012 at 9:43 PM #

    haha i love these! thank you for sharing! that last one is so cute! and I love the Strong is the new skinny! so true thats the mantra I live by at the moment! (:

  2. projectgirlgetfit September 10, 2012 at 1:58 PM #

    Love it! Just the motivation I need to get me going on this boring Monday morning!

    • runninglongislandnyc September 12, 2012 at 9:49 AM #

      Thanks! I hope you’re having a great week!

  3. Jenna September 10, 2012 at 1:32 PM #

    Great mantras!! I love the “strong is the new skinny” especially, because it inspires me to keep working harder at putting on a few much needed pounds and gaining some muscle. I know, most ppl would love to need to gain but it’s hard for me! Great post! Spa love!!

    • runninglongislandnyc September 12, 2012 at 9:49 AM #

      Thanks! And I love that saying too – it makes me focus on health which is way more important than a number on a scale. Also I rather be strong and a bit heavier than a twig who can barely lift 5lbs! Keep it going! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

