[F]oto Friday!

5 Oct

Happy Friday folks!! I don’t know about you, but I am so happy that the end of the week is here. It was  the longest week ever. I am so tired. I need a nap. Oh wait, I have back to back races this week. And I am not off Monday, boo! But I will be off next Monday for my wedding anniversary (yay!)!

So anyway, this post is going to be a quickie. I got an email with pictures from the Merrell Down & Dirty race that I ran last weekend and I wanted to share them with you!

So pumped!!!

This is right before I hit the 1st obstacle.

Camera on me! Oh, hai!

Just got out of the ocean – feeling GREAT!!

Bam! Done!

Happy weekend!!! Wish me luck on my races!!! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

